NEW PhD Council

UncategorizedComments Off on NEW PhD Council

Meet the new members of the TRAIL PhD Council!

  • Ties Brands (University of Twente)
  • Raymond Hoogendoorn (Delft University of Technology)
  • Evelien van der Hurk (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Sara Levy (Radboud University Nijmegen)
  • Diana Vonk Noordegraaf (Delft University of Technology)

In the attachment and the menu (at the right on the menu) more information about these members!

Attachment: Introduction New TRAIL PhD Council

Comments are closed.

© 2020 Research School TRAIL